Composition of Board		
Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Ajay Pratap Thakker	Chairman and Managing Director
2	Dr. Ankit Ajay Thakker	Executive Director and CEO
3	Mr. Vadapatra Sayee Raghavan	Non Executive Director
4	Dr. Bhaskar Prataprai Shah	Non Executive Director
5	Dr. Darshan Vora	Independent Director
6	Dr. Jasmin Amit Patel	Independent Director
7	Mr. Satish Raghunath Utekar	Independent Director
8	Ms. Urmi Ashvin Popat	Independent Director