Composition of Committee

Audit committee	
Name of members	Designation
Mr. Satish Utekar	Chairman
Dr. Darshan Vora	Member
Mr. V Raghavan	Member
Nomination and remuneration committee	
Name of members	Designation
Mr. Satish Utekar	Chairman
Dr. Darshan Vora	Member
Mr. Vadapatra Raghavan	Member
Risk management committee	
Name of members	Designation
Mr. Vadapatra Raghavan	Chairman
Mr. Satish Utekar	Member
Dr. Ankit Ajay Thakker	Member
Stakeholders' relationship committee	
Name of members	Designation
Mr. Vadapatra Raghavan	Chairman
Dr. Ankit Ajay Thakker	Member
Ms. Urmi Ashvin Popat	Member
Corporate social responsibility committee	
Name of members	Designation
Dr. Ajay Thakker	Chairman
Dr. Ankit Ajay Thakker	Member
Ms. Urmi Ashvin Popat	Member